//
you're reading...
Living true

What moves you?

 

What are you passionate about? Do you know?

Jesus always knew his purpose and his passion was connected to it. His purpose was always people, and his life was about serving them and connecting them to God. He knew why he was on earth and he made his time here count.

What about you? Me? As followers of Christ, finding the answer is key to where our focus should be. Because it is there that we find fulfillment, joy and purpose.

So, what’s your passion? Do you know what it is? If you don’t, I dare you to find out.

“…The Son of Man came not to be served

but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.”

Matthew 20:28

 

 

About 1authenticlife

I am a traveler in life, loving to explore, observe and grow. I have a large, great family and live in the Mid west. My husband and I both co-own businesses... There is so much in life that fascinates me, most of all God and people. I have been to many countries and still have never tired of the adventure. My hope is to inspire others through the trials and triumphs of my life & practical truths found in the Bible, to be all they can be, and to live out their life authentically for Christ.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

