//
you're reading...
Living true

themes

Sometimes I find in my walk with God that there are certain themes that follow my life, or the season that I am in. RIght now there is one thing (a symbol) that keeps popping up in my life that is sort of an inside joke between me and God. And when I see it, it just lets me know that he is leading me. Does that ever happen for you? Maybe so?  I know the way God works with each of us is different.

The point I think is continually being in step with him, and when you look, often you will start seeing a pattern in how he leads you. A theme. A common thread. And you will see that He is leading you.

 

Romans 8:14 NKJV

For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are sons of God.

About 1authenticlife

I am a traveler in life, loving to explore, observe and grow. I have a large, great family and live in the Mid west. My husband and I both co-own businesses... There is so much in life that fascinates me, most of all God and people. I have been to many countries and still have never tired of the adventure. My hope is to inspire others through the trials and triumphs of my life & practical truths found in the Bible, to be all they can be, and to live out their life authentically for Christ.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

